• Image of Adora EP's (One Word or Save Yourself)

One Word: Released in March 2012. Adora showcases their latest talent into an 8 track release.
Track Listing:
1. Prologue
2. Skeleton
3. Breaking Branches
4. Room 401
5. Safe And Sound
6. Eyes On You
7. Cards
8. Epilogue
Save Yourself: The bands first release in September 2010. This 5 track EP was recorded and produced in Rochester Hills, Michigan by Matt Dalton and Craig Owens.

Track Listing:
1. Take A Breath
2. With Closed Fists
3. The Snake Charmer
4. Save Yourself
5. Condescending

**Under "Options" Choose which CD you would like to purchase!**